Skip Navigation Links
Our School
News & Events
Staff & Curriculum
Our Community
Parents Zone
Eco Schools
Eastbank Media
School Gallery
School Calendar

EASTBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS         The holidays for session 2017/2018 are as follows:-

 

 

Parent/Carers
 
Please find below dates for your diary (subject to change). Hope this will be helpful.
 
Re-opening                 Teachers              Friday 11th August 2017
                                    Pupils                   Tuesday 15th August 2017
 
September W/E                                         Friday 22nd September to Monday 25th September 2017 [inclusive]
 
1st Mid Term                                             Friday 13th October 2017 [in-service day]
                                                                  Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October 2017 [inclusive]
 
Christmas/New Year                                 Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018 [inclusive]
 
2nd Mid Term                                             Monday 12th February to Tuesday 13th February 2018 [inclusive]
                                                                   Wednesday 14th February 2018 [in-service day]
 
Spring Break                                               Good Friday 30th March 2018
                                                                    Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
                                                                    Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 13th April 2018 [inclusive]
 
May Day                                                       Monday 7th May 2018
                                                                     Tuesday 8th May 2018 [in-service day]
 
May W/E                                                       Friday 25th May to Monday 28th May 2018 [inclusive]
 
Summer               Schools close:                  Tuesday 26th June 2018
 
                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Please find the link below taking you to the Microsoft word document

of the calendar if you wish to print it -

Websites/SchPriEastbank/UserFiles/file/School%20calendar%202015-2016.doc